https://turingpi.com logo
#│ai-agents-mentals
Title
# │ai-agents-mentals
c

costa_al

02/02/2024, 2:38 PM
Love how multicall works for functions
Copy code
User: show me time in a table for 5 major cities in different timezones in 12hr format

Mentals: Here is the current time in 5 major cities in different time zones in a 12-hour format:

| City           | Current Time |
| -------------- | ------------ |
| Los Angeles    | 05:48 AM     |
| New York       | 08:48 AM     |
| London         | 01:48 PM     |
| Beijing        | 09:48 PM     |
| Tokyo          | 10:48 PM     |